top of page

Summer 2024

summer festival dates

Tickets on sale May 19
Season Opener

Sunday, July 14, 6PM, Bridgehampton Presbyterian Church

Beethoven & Dvorak in their youth

Thursday, July 18, 6:00PM, Bridgehampton Presbyterian Church

French Connections: Debussy/Currier/Ravel

Sunday, July 23, 6:00PM, Bridgehampton Presbyterian Church

Bach Concerti

Thursday, July 27, 6PM, Bridgehampton Presbyterian Church

Annual Benefit: For the Love of It

Saturday, July 27, 6:30pm, Atlantic Golf Club

Beethoven/Strauss

Sunday, July 28, 6PM, Bridgehampton Presbyterian Church

Mozart Reflections

Thursday, Aug 1, 6PM, Bridgehampton Presbyterian Church

Winds and Strings

Sunday, Aug 4, 6PM, Bridgehampton Presbyterian Church

BCMF@the Parrish

Monday, Aug 5, 6PM, Parrish Art Museum

Wm. Brian Little Concert: Bach & Django

Fri, Aug 11, 6:00PM Channing Sculpture Garden

Season Finale: Outstanding Octets

Sunday, Aug 13, 6pm, Bridgehampton Presbyterian Church

bottom of page