Winds of Change

Features works by Joseph Haydn, Paul Moravec, and Kenji Bunch

Winds of Change

  • Joseph Haydn, Symphony No. 104 in D major, "London" for Flute, String Quartet, and Piano

    Paul Moravec, A New Country for Mezzo-Soprano, Flute, Violin, Viola, Cello, and Piano

    Kenji Bunch, Summer Hours for Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon, Horn, and Piano

  • Jennifer Johnson Cano, mezzo-soprano; Marya Martin, flute; James Austin Smith, oboe; Romie de-Guise Langlois, clarinet; Peter Kolkay, bassoon; Stewart Rose, horn; Frank Huang, violin; Paul Huang, violin; Kristin Lee, violin, Tien-Hsin Cindy Wu, viola, Richard O'Neill, viola; Jakob Koranyi, cello; Peter Stumpf, cello; Ran Dank, piano; Gilles Vonsattel, piano; Orion Weiss, piano


135 E. 57th Street, 14th FL, New York, NY 10022

Box Office: 212.741.9403 / Main: 212.741.9073

© 2019 by Bridgehampton Chamber Music Festival. 


Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:30pm

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon