bcmf live 2014

Works by Johannes Brahms and Howard Shore

bcmf live 2014

  • Johannes Brahms (arr. Boustead), Serenade No, 1 for Nonet in D major, Op. 11

    Howard Shore, A Palace Upon the Ruins for Mezzo-Soprano, Flute, Cello, Piano, Harp, and Percussion

  • Jennifer Johnson Cano, mezzo-soprano; Marya Martin, flute; Sarah Beaty, clarinet; Romie de Guise-Langlois, clarinet; Peter Kolkay, bassoon; Stewart Rose, horn; Ani Kavafian, violin, Ettore Causa, viola; Clive Greensmith, cello; Peter Stumpf, cello; Donald Palma, bass; Gilles Vonsattel, piano; Bridget Kibbey, harp; Ian David Rosenbaum, percussion


135 E. 57th Street, 14th FL, New York, NY 10022

Box Office: 212.741.9403 / Main: 212.741.9073

© 2019 by Bridgehampton Chamber Music Festival. 


Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:30pm

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon